Turning the page

Here I am again, at the end of a chapter in my life;

Flipping the page;

Taking the jump;

My nerves are acting up.

These nerves remind me of diving and gymnastics. Tackling a new skill, taking the jump for the first time into the unknown.

I’m nervous to leave my family.

Everything will be ok… just keep swimming.

Nerves are a good sign, even if it feels crappy. I’m living outside my comfort zone.

I’ll go through some tough times and maybe a miracle or two will come my way. It’s all about the journey. I’m going to grow so much from this experience.

I can do it.

I can do anything I set my mind to. There will be setbacks and mind blocks but what’s life without a challenge? I want to be strong and I will be strong.

Whew, writing this made me feel so much better. I was in tears when I first started this post and now my confidence has been refueled! Muahah.

Hope everyone’s having a beautiful day. Thanks for listening 🙂 err.. reading. IMG_4899_Fotor1

Leave a Reply

